b4ec21aed5 · Fixed homepage and sample app link · Updated 2026-10-27 10:10:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?