9a6779828c · Removed configuration as now supported by base image · Updated 2026-08-21 14:34:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?