2f511160f7 · Changed autoloading from PSR-0 to PSR-4 · Updated 2026-08-18 11:13:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?